PERSONALE

Dorte Henriksen
Leder

2879 2603
dorte.lindegaard.henriksen@koege.dk

Stine Gregersen
Souschef

2025 6653
stine.gregersen@koege.dk 

Lene Mølbak
Vejleder

3052 7993

lene.moelbak@koege.dk

Ken Hansen
Vejleder

4023 8929

ken.s.hansen@koege.dk 

Andreas Balmer
Underviser - eSport & medie

2143 7021
andreas.olesen@koege.dk

Mads Gravers
Underviser - eSport & medie

6139 5965
mads.gravers@koege.dk

Morten Jensen ( Jaser)
Underviser - eSport & medie

2143 5857
morten.l.jensen@koege.dk

Rikke Lynge
Underviser - Køkken & kantine

2345 6805
rikke.lynge@koege.dk

Stine Veggerby
Underviser - Køkken & kantine

3034 8492
christina.veggerby@koege.dk

Carina Svane Normann
Underviser - Køkken & kantine

2426 0482
carina.normann@koege.dk

Per Lorentzen
Underviser - Værksted & erhverv

2025 6805
per.lorentzen@koege.dk

Jesper Mørk Lorenzen
Underviser - Værksted & erhverv

2933 8391
jesper.m.lorenzen@koege.dk

Katrine Schønnemann
Underviser - Kunst & musik

2035 9111
katrine.schoennemann@koege.dk 

Nichlas Mørk
Underviser - Kunst & musik

4049 4004
niklas.moerk@koege.dk

Stina Broström
Underviser - Kunst & musik

3012 3652
stina.brostrom@koege.dk

Dan Pedersen
Tekniske Servicemedarbejder

5177 9881
dan.bruno.pedersen@koege.dk

Jeanette Quistgaard
Service Medarbejder

2938 5971
jeanette.quistgaard@koege.dk

Michella Dam Andersen
Kontorassistent

2130 2422
michella.dam.andersen@koege.dk

Sofie Steinhauer
Kontorassistent

2347 0817
sofie.steinhauer@koege.dk

Scroll to top